Fandomtopia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

OMG I CAN'T WAIT FOR TONIGHT! :DDDDDD

+8
Maddy
Admin
ETRD
sophie xcx
Sadie♡
crayola washable markers
Ani
Ariana
12 posters

Go down

OMG I CAN'T WAIT FOR TONIGHT! :DDDDDD Empty OMG I CAN'T WAIT FOR TONIGHT! :DDDDDD

Post by Hazza Wed Aug 13, 2014 1:43 pm

Tonight I'm super excited because I'm going to a One Direction concert. You have no idea I've been waiting for this since the beginning of summer. It's just something that I was looking forward to. It's my first time seeing 1D in concert and 5 Seconds Of Summer would be their opening act. You can seriously guess that I'll be screaming my head off!!! I GET TO SEE MY HUBBIE AND JUST I LOVE HIM SO MUCH THAT I WOULD CRY OKAY ;-; Harry Styles just means a lot to me, he's everything to me. Now, if you're a fan of 5SOS you know that Michael Clifford changes his hair a lot so I'm thinking about taking a picture of his hair color haha. xD Idk but I was thinking about that this morning. I just wanted to tell you this because I'm going to be gone for the whole night basically and probably won't be home until around 10:30 maybe? So yeah I'll be extremely tired and probably excited and perhaps after the show ends I wouldn't want to leave because I would just want to meet them even though I have no V.I.P passes :c I'm just going to try to save all of my energy for tonight since I'm going to be hyper and just crazy. Of course I need to figure out what to wear when I go there even though I'll buy a T-shirt (or two). The T-shirts are always expensive and it's super crazy so my mom may just want me to buy one, but I could always buy another with my own money (since I barely even use my wallet as it is). 

I'M SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER DUPER DUPER DUPER EXCITED FOR THIS CONCERT, IT'S GOING TO BE THE CONCERT OF THE SUMMER AND MY MEMORY THAT I'LL ALWAYS REMEMBER!!!