Fandomtopia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

(1/5) Mod Thread: Pony

Go down

(1/5) Mod Thread: Pony Empty (1/5) Mod Thread: Pony

Post by Guest Tue Apr 21, 2015 7:26 pm

4/18/15

====================================================================================================================================================================

+++++
Hello, I'm Pony!
    First of all, I would like to say a huge thank you for all the admins for considering me as a contestant. To start off with this thread, I just wanted to say I had so much fun and experience around this whole forum, so not only that, but I would also like to thank all of the members here for letting this happen. <3
    A contribution for becoming a mod is that I have plenty of experience, which I'm sure is enough to be able to manage this type of job. I have been mostly all the ranks before, including admin, mod, chatbox mod, graphic artist, and reporter. I know how to lock, move, delete, etc. topics, as well as moderate the chatbox. I also own my own website/blog that I still use.
    I, also will respect my abilities, so I will not use this to mistreat and act unfairly to other or even become biased from my best friends. I will treat everyone fair and equal as they should be treated. I have been on this forum for a while now and I am that person who detest violence, (bad) drama, and fights! I am a loyal member to Bearville Boulevard. I understand all their hard effort and difficulties at times, and I been through that before. I just really want to get the chance to help others even more!