Fandomtopia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

♡Good Vibes♡

5 posters

Go down

♡Good Vibes♡ Empty ♡Good Vibes♡

Post by Guest Sat May 03, 2014 10:29 pm

♡Good Vibes♡ KGenGdQ

Hi everyone! I hope you are having a wonderful day so far. This is a place where you can find positivity running all over the place. (; I wanted to make this, because I want people to be happy and find positivity in their life. I know this silly little thread can't change your life, but I want it to help you make the change to change your life. 
☺☺☺
{A post about "Changing Your Life" will appear very soon}
~Disclaimer: I am no expert, psychologist, therapist, or anything like that. I'm simply a young girl who wants to spread positivity towards everyone. c:~

Last edited by Jay on Fri May 09, 2014 9:59 pm; edited 1 time in total

Back to top Go down

♡Good Vibes♡ Empty Re: ♡Good Vibes♡

Post by Holly Sun May 04, 2014 10:39 pm

This is a really nice thread<333. (: I do need some positivity c;
Holly
Holly
Ultimate Member
Ultimate Member

Reputation 0
Posts 2542
Tickets 2479

Back to top Go down

Post by Ani Mon May 05, 2014 12:20 am

i really like this thread. i do need some positivity b cuz of the drama that happened
Ani
Ani
Elite Member
Elite Member

Reputation 0
Posts 7561
Tickets 10115

Back to top Go down

Post by Sadie♡ Mon May 05, 2014 8:08 am

This sounds like a really nice thread<3333
Sadie♡
Sadie♡
Ultimate Member
Ultimate Member

Reputation 0
Posts 3816
Tickets 3855

Back to top Go down

Post by Admin Mon May 05, 2014 8:57 am

this is a wonderful idea for a thread!! we sure need more positivity around here [especially with recent event..] and I think it's incredibly kind of you to make a thread like this spreading your positivity and happiness!!! <3333
Admin
Admin
Founder Samantha
Founder Samantha

Reputation 0
Posts 12165
Tickets 1621

Back to top Go down

Post by King K Mon May 05, 2014 9:05 am