Fandomtopia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

What do you want to be when you grow up?

3 posters

Go down

What do you want to be when you grow up? Empty What do you want to be when you grow up?

Post by Sadie♡ Fri Oct 25, 2013 8:23 pm

Hi Guys!

Title says it all ^

I would love to be a singer. I believe that music really brings out who you really are. I love music and there is always headphones on my ears. Music really brings out the best in me. When I am not singing I am listening to music. I just want to be a singer and sing and do what I love for a living for the rest of my life. Many people tell me I have a very light but strong voice that really captures many. Unlike a lot of singers I really connect with the songs I sing. My insprirations are:

Ariana Grande
I think she is just a good role model all around. She always keeps her head up high in the toughest times and she so talented.

Lorde
She is just over all a talented and kind person. She really puts great thought about her life and I like that.

Zendaya
She is just a kind and strong person. She is always moving and grooving and always on her feet.

I have many others but I don't want to bore you guys xD
Can't wait to hear about what you want to be when you grow up!
Sadie♡
Sadie♡
Ultimate Member
Ultimate Member

Reputation 0
Posts 3816
Tickets 3855

Back to top Go down

What do you want to be when you grow up? Empty Re: What do you want to be when you grow up?

Post by Guest Fri Oct 25, 2013 8:36 pm

nice thread (;